Upcoming Events:

About us

CA Parivaar which started as an informal group in 2018 is now a registered NGO headed by CA (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal (Central Council Member, ICAI) with more than 200 Executive Members actively involved in all the CA Parivaar activities
CA Parivaar is committed to the educational and professional enrichment, health and well being of its members and society at large. The society welcomes young and experienced Chartered Accountants whether in practice, business or industry to join hands with the society for the cause of the profession.
Since this pandemic hits the country, CA Parivaar has expanded their ambit and serving the society at large. The cost of all the activities is being borne by the Members of CA Parivaar.

Composition of CA Parivaar Governing Body

  • CA (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal¬† (Founder)
  • CA Subhash Chander Gupta (President)
  • CA Arun Kumar Jain (Vice President)
  • CA Sunil Garg (General Secretary)
  • CA Naresh Kumar Aggarwal ( Joint Secretary)
  • CA Anil Kumar Gupta (Treasurer)
  • CA Krishan Kumar Jain (Executive Member)


List of Key Contributors

  • CA Subhash Gupta
  • CA Akshat Kedia
  • CA Sunil Dutt Garg
  • CA Anil Gupta
  • CA B L Aggarwal
  • CA B R Goyal
  • CA N K Bansal
  • CA Ankur Bansal
  • CA Sahil Mangla
  • CA Govind Rai
  • CA Gaurav Aggarwal
  • CA Ankur Sood
  • CA Vaibhav Bhatnagar
  • CA Rakesh Nath Srivastava
  • CA Dheeraj Vij
  • CA Rohit Nayyar
  • CA Manish Jain
  • CA Subhash Kansal
  • CA Uma Shankar Gupta
  • CA Parul Kansal
  • CA Sandeep Garg
  • CA Anshul Arora